For Sales and Information Call: 1-800-214-8929
The SOURCE for Contact Centers

Upcoming Events

Friday, May 13, 2016 - Thursday, May 10, 2018
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 - Thursday, May 19, 2016

Includes: 3-day workshop, breakfast and snacks, course handbook, site tour, and a certificate of certification.

Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - Friday, June 10, 2016

Includes live online workshop, printable slide presentation and a certificate of certification.

Wednesday, June 15, 2016 - Friday, June 17, 2016

Includes live online workshop, certificate of completion, and a printable slide presentation.

Wednesday, June 15, 2016 - Friday, June 17, 2016

Includes live online workshop, printable slide presentation and a certificate of certification.

Tuesday, June 21, 2016 - Thursday, June 23, 2016

Includes: 3-day workshop, breakfast and snacks, course handbook, site tour, and a certificate of certification.

Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - Thursday, July 28, 2016

Includes: 3-day workshop, breakfast and snacks, course handbook, site tour, and a certificate of certification.

Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - Friday, August 5, 2016

Includes live online workshop, certificate of completion, and a printable slide presentation.

Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - Friday, August 5, 2016

Includes live online workshop, printable slide presentation and a certificate of certification.

Wednesday, August 10, 2016 - Friday, August 12, 2016

Includes live online workshop, printable slide presentation and a certificate of certification.

Share with us...

News

Sign up for our newsletter and receive 10% Off your next store purchase!

"Becoming a Call Center of Excellence can be a game changer for businesses. Fighting to keep customers in today’s economy is paramount to most companies and the Center of Excellence distinction has helped drive us to that end result. Going through this process yearly continues to challenge us to improve processes and service levels. The detailed process that BenchmarkPortal provides in comparing our data with a large peer group is unparalleled. At the end, you have a clear roadmap of what is working well and what needs focus and attention for improvement. Because of this, we have been able to develop plans each year to drive better results and better customer experiences. This, coupled with a knowledgeable staff, helps us to close the gaps and continue to achieve excellence in every area. Every call center out there should be doing this benchmarking process; we are proof that it works."
ARAG GROUP